Recensioni

9,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
10
Comfort
9,9
Posizione della struttura
9,2
Servizi
9,9
Staff
10
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,4

Recensioni

    Giovanna
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 luglio 2016

    Altamente al di sopra di ogni aspettativa

    Margo2015
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 luglio 2017

    Just perfect

    Bed matress was a bit too soft for me but this is a very individual thing.
    Very cosy, welcoming set within a beautiful surrounding. Fantastic owners! Very relaxing stay. Delicious breakfasts and dinners. Perfect base to explore the region. I would come again!
    KenSydney
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 luglio 2017

    Superb accommodation

    Nothing
    We had a wonderful stay at Le Huit. Very well located for visiting the area. Haven to come back to. Very helpful, gracious and hospitable hosts. Would definitely stay here again.
    Jo Welman
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 luglio 2017

    Stunning hidden gem

    Nothing. Slightly featureless but perfectly pleasant village that happened to provide a useful pistol to break up a long journey, but well worth the detour to stay here. Stunning
    This is a beautiful boutique family hotel, charming owners where nothing is too much trouble, a wonderful secluded pool area, interiors are beautifully designed and lovingly decorated. The most unexpected bonanza was Christian's cooking. We enquired about somewhere for lunch in the village and they almost apologetically asked whether we'd like Cristian to knock up a Greek salad. A work of art and utterly delicious. They then mentioned that they were providing dinner for another couple so we jumped at the offer. Oh my goodness - outstanding by any standards, beautifully presented, again, and wonderfully flavoured. We will come again - for longer next time!
    Tai
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 giugno 2017

    A perfect trip!

    Marie and Christian were amazing hosts - friendly and helpful all the time. The food is incredible, I highly recommend booking in dinner with them in advance - Christian is a brilliant chef. The property is beautiful and clean and has tons of entertainement. I wish we stayed longer!
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 agosto 2016

    The attention to detail was spectacular.

    Nothing
    On arriving, I wasn't sure from the outside we had the right place. It was a small and quiet town and from the outside you would not be prepared for what you saw when the door opened. We were amazed at the space inside and the outside area to the back, the attention to detail in furnishings, and the manner to which the property was maintained. Marie and Christian were there to greet us and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable and comfortable. We stayed in the superior room. The bed was very comfortable and the room was spacious. The food was also spectacular and we didn't need lunch after having the breakfast. My only regret was not having a dinner prepared by Christian. We only had two nights, but could have easily stayed longer. I am very grateful we had the opportunity to stay here.
    James
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    4 agosto 2016

    Wow

    Uchaud is a very quiet town with not much else. One other good restaurant. Near Nimes and Aigues-Mortes though
    Absolutely incredible place. So friendly. As good comfort-wise as any place I have stayed in past 30 years. Like a luxury Riad.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 luglio 2016

    45 minutes drive from Montpellier -- choose this quiet oasis

    The property and decor are top notch! The kindness of the proprietors cannot be surpassed. They definitely wanted to provide us with a great experience. Exemplary service at a special b&b.
    Mira
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 giugno 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.